Old Version

The executive and general management of the Company is performed by the Executive Board, the chairman of which is the General Director. The Executive body consists of four members.

Artur A. Mkrtumyan - Vice-president of "Vallex" group companies, General Director of "Base Metals" CJSC, Chairman of Executive Board
Zaven Tsatryan - Member of Executive Board, Head of Mining Division
Vanya Arzumanyan - Adviser of General Director
Samvel Ivanyan - Member of Executive Board, Head of General Affairs